Belletristik

Status
verfügbar

Ausleihen

Dieses Jahr: 0
Letztes Jahr: 2
Insgesamt: 7

Autor:Foer, Jonathan Safran
Titel:Here I Am
Verfasserangabe:Jonathan Safran Foer
Erschienen:Penguin, 2017. - 571 Seiten
ISBN13:978-0-241-98025-5
Preis:7,99 Euro
Standort:Belletristik / FOER
Interessenkreis:Englisch ; Autoren aus USA
Annotation:Jacob and Julia Bloch are about to be tested . . . By Jacob's grandfather, who won't go quietly into a retirement home. By the family reunion, that everyone is dreading. By their son's heroic attempts to get expelled. And by the sexting affair that will rock their marriage. A typical modern American family, the Blochs cling together even as they are torn apart. Which is when catastrophe decides to strike . . . Confronting the enduring question of what it means to be human with inventiveness, playfulness and compassion, Here I Am is a great American family novel for our times, an unmissable read for fans of Jonathan Franzen and Michael Chabon, a masterpiece about how we live now.

Exemplare

Mediennr Zweigstelle Standort Zugang Status
35222676 Gemeindebücherei Oberding Details 18.06.2017 verfügbar

Im Leserkonto anmelden.



Für Fans von Harry Potter
 

Hier findet Ihr alles, was es bei uns über und mit Harry Potter gibt ...




Im Leserkonto anmelden.



Im Leserkonto anmelden.